Norbury High School for Girls


Welcome to the Norbury High School for Girls staff pages. Please use the links below to contact individual members of staff and the links on the right to access further information.

Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher Mrs M. Hayden
Deputy Headteacher Mrs M. Collins
Deputy Headteacher Ms C. Rollins
Deputy Headteacher Ms A. Ryder Owen
Assistant Headteacher Mr N. Campbell
Assistant Headteacher Mr T. Dale
Assistant Headteacher Ms D. Davis
Assistant Headteacher Miss V. Hardwick
Assistant Headteacher Ms S. Tsoukkas
Year Group Heads
Head of Year 7 Ms J. Campbell
Head of Year 8 Ms K. Leslie
Head of Year 9 Ms C. Emanuel-Stanford
Head of Year 10 Ms F. M. King
Head of Year 11 Mr J. Johnson
Head of Year 12 Ms E. Nicholls
Head of Year 13 Mr Z. Choudhry
Learning Support
Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO)

Mrs A. Dancy

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Ms C. Rollins
Deputy DSL Ms J. Campbell
Deputy DSL Ms C. Coombs
Deputy DSL Ms S. Tsoukkas
Pastoral Leaders
Key Stage 3 Ms D. Dolor-Case
Key Stage 4 Ms C. Coombs
Pastoral - Other
LAC and Family Liaison Officer


Attendance and Well-being
Attendance Officer TBC